Skip to content

Switcheroo

April 12, 2012

Well, this is it, folks: the last post on the old site! Please update your links, RSS feeds, etc. to http://lightfromtheshadows.com.

I like how official it sounds. :)

If you’re getting this in your email and want to continue getting new posts that way, you’ll have to re-subscribe. Just follow this link or head over to the new site and enter your address in the subscription form on the sidebar.

I’ve already added my first post over there: Easter {Small Style}. I hope you’ll come with me to my new home!

No comments yet

What are you thinking?

