Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: Looking Forward to Spring

February 9, 2011

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Gwen permalink
    February 9, 2011 8:53 am

    I too am looking forward to spring…I only dream of having a garden full of beautiful flowers. I was not blessed with a green thumb.

  2. Mom permalink
    February 9, 2011 10:33 am

    AHHHHH…

  3. February 9, 2011 11:35 am

    I have a handful of crocuses and daffodils which have begun. They make my life so bright!!! Thank you for this.

  4. February 9, 2011 12:00 pm

    Amazing! I am looking forward to spring as well.

  5. February 9, 2011 1:27 pm

    Very pretty…it has been sort of spring like here for the last few weeks…all the bulbs are coming up early…yours are just lovely!

  6. February 9, 2011 5:22 pm

    Oooh, lovely! I can’t wait for spring, either. The last of our gigantic snow piles melted yesterday — the temps here in Maryland reached the 50s — and I hope we can make it to March without any more flurries!

  7. February 9, 2011 5:40 pm

    Signs of spring. Lovely.

  8. February 9, 2011 11:00 pm

    Love the tulips! My favourite!
    I so cannot wait until Spring lol

  9. February 13, 2011 3:12 pm

    Oh I absolutely love the hyacinths photos! My roommate has a beautiful potted hyacinth here in the living room, and it just smells incredible.

    • February 14, 2011 10:21 am

      The scent of hyacinths is divine! I bought a potted hyacinth (and potted tulips) on Friday and the tiny blooms started opening yesterday. It’s a February tradition of mine. :)

What are you thinking?

