Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

November 17, 2010

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeff permalink
    November 17, 2010 8:51 am

    Ironic that “wordless Wednesday” should be so full of words, don’t you think?

    One time Sarah and I ate at a great little restaurant (Melt) where they had magnetic words next to our table. We spent the whole time making sentences until every word was used in a meaningful and grammatically correct way. I’m sure whoever sat there after us appreciated the effort.

    • Jeff permalink
      November 17, 2010 9:06 am

      Oh, I see now that you tagged this post “irony”. Very good.

      • November 17, 2010 10:39 am

        Oh, yes, if this post didn’t come with a default title, the title would be “Irony.”

  2. November 17, 2010 9:04 am

    Very clever, Sarah!

  3. November 17, 2010 11:34 am

    Being a word-lover…I truly appreciate this addition to “wordless” Wednesday. ha ha.

  4. November 17, 2010 11:49 am

    this is great!

  5. November 17, 2010 12:40 pm

    I LOVE magnetic poetry. I have a romance novel steamy set back at my parents house but I don’t have anywhere to myself to use it at my new apartment. It’s so much fun though, isn’t it?

    • November 17, 2010 2:53 pm

      Nice! Yeah, it IS so much fun. We have the original set and the genius set. Eventually I had to remove a lot of them because it was taking up the ENTIRE fridge.

  6. November 17, 2010 2:48 pm

    I’ve now been contemplating how it’s true that I’m always licking my tongue. Deep thoughts for Wordless Wednesday! :) And we could all use some sleepy time.

  7. November 17, 2010 2:54 pm

    I always love fridge magnetic words, the best at parties when everyone’s had a few drinks.

  8. November 17, 2010 3:51 pm

    How fun. I’d love to play around with that too.

    Have a terrific WW. :)

  9. November 18, 2010 11:11 am

    We have those too! How fun are those magnets?

What are you thinking?

